Skip to Main Content

The University of Tennessee University of Tennessee UT Institute of Agriculture

Frequently Used Tools:

CDWM Board Members

Voting Members

Mr. Bill Neal
Dyer County Ground Water Protection
Dyersburg, TN 38025-0027

Represents: Tennessee Environmental Health Association

Mr. Fred E. Congdon
Executive Director
Tennessee Association of Co. Executives
Nashville, TN 37219-1804

Represents: County Mayors

Ms. Leslie Colley
Duck River Program Manager
Columbia, TN 38401

Represents:  The Nature Conservancy

Mr. James Carbine
Carbine Development
Franklin, TN 37067

Represents: Contractors and Developers

Ms. Leanne Whitehead
Industrial Marketing Manager
Columbia, TN 38401-5087

Represents: TVA

Ms. Jennifer Brogdon
Environmental Engineer
Chattanooga, TN 37402-2801

Represents: TVA

Mr. Ernie Taubert
Deputy Director / TDEC GWP
Nashville, TN 37243-1540

Represents: TDEC

Mr. Kent D. Taylor
Director/ TDEC GWP
Nashville, TN 37243-1540

Represents TDEC

Mr. Brian Corwin
TOWA President
Williamson County Dept. of Sewage

Represents: TOWA

Mr. Mike Hines
Southeast Environmental Engineers

Represents: TOWA

Mr. Scott Drake, P.E.
East Kentucky Power Cooperative
Winchester, KY 40392-0707

Represents: Utilities


Non-Voting Member

Dr. John R. Buchanan, P.E.
CDWM Director and Associate Professor
The University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN 37996-4531